Once upon a time…

I feel like I’m in a dream.

Really. I’m not even kidding.

Everything is just so perfect right now!! School…is perfect. Would you like to hear my schedule? Okay. If you insist.

Here goes:  Student government. Lit and film. Seminary. Independent music study. Mythology. Orchestra. AP spanish. IB biology.

Easiest, greatest, most fantabulous schedule of my life! I’m loving every minute of being free from homework and any inconveniences that come with it. Easy school = HAPPINESS.

Plus, I have classes with awesome people! Not every awesome person…but quite a few awesome people have classes with me! It’s so fabulous!

Social life = muy bien.  Not a whole ton has been going on…but everything has been super fun!! For example, on Friday I went to the Bingham vs. Alta football game. I got to see some of my awesome Bingham friends! It was so great. And my days of doing nothing after school have been amazing as well. What can I say. It’s the life.

This road sign is in my room. No, I did not steal it. My friend who will remain anonymous did. And gave it to me.

This road sign is in my room. No, I did not steal it. My friend who will remain anonymous did. And gave it to me.

PS. Is that not the funniest road sign you’ve ever seen?! I love it!

Life is fabulous!!

Peace.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Once upon a time…

  1. Whitney Baum says:

    Dearest Kelsey,
    Some people hate friends for their looks. Or their love lives. I’ve decided I hate you for your schedule.
    Very Sincerely,
    Whitney

    ps. I suppose I really love you.
    I’ve made it a goal to comment on others blogs in high hopes they will feel appreciated and in turn comment on mine. Is it making you feel appreciated?

  2. kirt says:

    Haha! That is seriously such an awesome sign!

Leave a Reply

