10 steps to an ideal day

The 10 Steps to Kelsey’s Ideal Day

Step 1: Wake up from 6 to 6:30 and get ready for the day.

Step 2: Go to school at about 7:10.

Step 3: Go through school minute by minute, sending or receiving the occasional text message, and partying when I get the chance.

Step 4: Go home and take a nap until I feel fully rested or someone wakes me up.

Step 5: Text.

Step 6: Practice the violin. Or piano.

Step 7: Eat.

Step 8: Check facebook, or chill in my room listening to music.

Step 9: Get ready for bed.

Step 10: Go to sleep, when I feel tired.

Now wouldn’t that just be a perfect day!

Funny thing….

That’s the story of my life.

That is exactly what I did today. Except I didn’t practice the violin, because I had already practiced during independent music study.

That’s what I’m talkin about!!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “10 steps to an ideal day

  1. Ki says:

    Kelsey, like anyone could even know that.

Leave a Reply

