The. Best. Day. Ever. By. Far.

Today has been a FABULOUS day!

Today has been a WONDERFUL day!

Today has been a LOVELY day!

Today has been an AMAZING day!

Today has been a SUPERB day!

Today has been a SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS day!

In case you couldn’t tell, I really really really loved today! (Except for dumb night at the movies rehearsal. But that is beside the point.) So anyway. There were two major reasons why today was good.

Reason number 1:
WE WON!! Hillcrest High School won their first region basketball game tonight against Pleasant Grove. I am so proud of us! Go huskies! If you go to Hillcrest and weren’t there to witness this fantastic event, shame on you. It was so intense!

Yay!

Okay. Reason number 2. Reason number 2 is more important, not only because I like the number 2 better than the number 1 (I think the game called Sorry influenced that but I’m not sure), but also because it is just more important. So anyway. Reason number 2:

I GOT IN TO BYU! I GOT IN TO BYU! I GOT IN TO BYU! I GOT IN TO BYU! I GOT IN TO BYU! I GOT IN TO BYU! I GOT IN TO BYU!

If you can’t tell, I am mega excited about this!! So happy! I am just filled with inexplicable joy currently. It is quite lovely.

GO BYU!

Ah. So elated.

So those are the two main reasons I had a lovely day today!

And that’s all. Adios!

Tagged

2 thoughts on “The. Best. Day. Ever. By. Far.

  1. Whitney Baum says:

    Whoo! GO kel!

  2. emily says:

    Love browsing your blog, I usually find out something interesting stuff.
    Emily RandallHusky Training

Leave a Reply

