College: The Beginning of an Adventure

Wow. What a crazy couple of weeks! I can hardly express to you how insane it has been. I will try my best.

  1. Well I moved down to Provo. That’s definitely exciting.
  2. FOL!! Most awesome thing ever. I loved it. I met a bunch of super awesome people and learned more about….college. It was super awesome!
  3. NSO. Can you say party. It was way fun to just hang out with a ton of super awesome people and get to know my way around campus and eat free food. It was legit.
  4. Beginning of school. In other words, INSANITY. It is so crazy. But so awesome! I learn so much all the time! There is a lot of homework involved. But it is well worth it.
  5. Vampire Weekend and Beach House concert! There was a big hassle….but I made it. And it was the best thing ever.
  6. Labor Day Weekend. Party with the family! Yay.
  7. Getting a calling….relief society president. Yup.
  8. BYU/SA. The best thing in the world! Oh my goodness, I love it. I can’t even get over how much I love it. I just want to spend every minute in the BYU/SA office.
  9. Partying all day with a bunch of friends at Timp Caves/Covey’s house. It was a blast and a half!
  10. Meeting new friends that I love!

Umm so that is all for the moment. I’ll just give you a few pictures of my adventures hence far. Because it is awesome.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

