it’s summer, right?

So summertime is the time to wear shorts and t-shirts. Am I not correct?

Actually, I would daresay that I am mistaken.

I just wear skinny jeans all the time, no matter what weather it is. So that’s a bit inapplicable.

For the past week or so, I have had the strongest inclinations to wear long sleeves. So I have. And it has been blissful.

The only thing is, I don’t quite understand this inclination, seeing as it’s summer.

W.

Tagged

One thought on “it’s summer, right?

  1. Mom says:

    Sounds like you may have a job in an air conditioned office or something. Have you ever noticed that your father wears long sleeves to work year round?

Leave a Reply

