Sometimes, I don’t know what my hair thinks it’s trying to look like

but I let it do its thing anyway.

Then there are the days when I want my hair to look like this:

Or like this:

Or, on more rare occasions, like this:

Because wouldn’t it just be cool to be able to do that?

If hair was magic, I would likely do this every other day:

But unfortunately, not everyone can have hair like this, so for now we’ll just leave it to Vic. Maybe someday I’ll rig it.

(I’ve got something going for European pop stars today. I don’t hold a candle to them. Unashamed.)

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

