Lately I have been questioning more and more my writing a blog. I’m not entirely sure why. I just feel like I have been blogging too much. Now don’t get me wrong, I love it. But I think that it’s just been a lot. So I’m not sure what to think/do. Should I put blogging on hold indefinitely? Should I continue my low-key short and rather pointless blog posts? Should I revamp my blogging completely? (I’m not even sure what that would entail.)

But anyway. If my blog is valuable to you, maybe you should tell me. If it’s invaluable, maybe you should also tell me. If you think I ought to stop, you should tell me that too. Or whatever.

[If I were in Iceland with only a rotary phone to sustain me technology-wise, I wouldn’t be in this predicament.]

Tagged

2 thoughts on “

  1. Nanci Wadsworth says:

    I enjoy reading your blog…

  2. Audrey says:

    I like your blog Kelsey!!

Leave a Reply

