coming up with a title is the hardest part.

I just ate the starchiest meal of my life, so now I’m going to eat one million Mike’n’Ikes.

I just realized today that I am supes glad I will not be in P-town when people come en masse for education week. Worst time of the year for on-campus-non-ed-week-attenders. That and Women’s Conference.

Another realization that came with my not being on campus for ed week is the fact that I am moving out on Saturday. Say what? I have lived in the same apt for almost a year now, and I will be moving out on Saturday. What an adventure that will be. But seriously, I think I have accumulated a lot of stuff…

Then, !!! I move to Washington, D.C. in less than three weeks. I am so excited. It’s going to be a time and a half. Cannot wait.

But for now, I’m just excited to go out to eat with Sarah C. (if she ever answers my messages), keep working/interviewing people with Stacy and Ji Su and all those other peeps who don’t have blogs, eat at India Palace with Jules-Camps, hang out with Meg and Rachel some more before I leave, and see Peter in a couple weeks. Things are good.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “coming up with a title is the hardest part.

  1. Whitney says:

    Ed week is my life lately!! You’re lucky you get to escape the crazy…. I’m so excited to start hearing about your life in DC!

  2. Stacy says:

    Shout out, what’s up?!

Leave a Reply

